Homemade Pumpkin Butter

044

Homemade Pumpkin Butter


It’s fall, y’all! And I can’t even express how excited I am. Cooler temperatures, the crisp, crisp air and the beautiful changing of colors. There’s something about it that feels so right.

042

One of my favorites of fall is incorporating seasonal flavors – insert pumpkin emoji here. You only get to use them once a year and I know I’m not alone on this one! I’m looking at you PSL fanatics.

021

I give you now…pumpkin butter. The seasonal combination of maple syrup and pumpkin puree, its buttery texture and the rich and warm spice combination makes this a fall staple in your refrigerator.

051

A nice healthy smear on biscuits, pancakes, waffles, scones or even a dollop on your morning oatmeal and you can do no wrong my friends.

Give this recipe a try and welcome fall with open arms. It’s finally here! 

 

 

pumpkin-butter-recipe-card

 

 

 

 

 

Homemade Pumpkin Butter

Leave a Reply

